jimmydoodle0: I'm a nice guy looking for mrs right!
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Westminster, Colorado
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
jimmydoodle0 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Corrections







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a sensitive guy, I like good conversation over coffee. I am a loyal person that likes to help my friends out when they need it. I love cars all types, especially camaro's. I like outdoor activites , good times with friends and just hanging out.I like to write poetry and notice the little things in life I would like to meet the right woman to share that with.I'm new to this online dating stuff so I guess this is kinda a shot in the dark but I gess only time will tell.I like to drink and socialize I'm a people person and the bar scene is cool but like anything it get old after awhile.I hate liars I always think wouldn't it just be easyer to tell the truth even if it hurts, seriously.I don't respect someone who doesn't respect themself.I am divorced and have a daughter who lives out of state.I am very devoted and searching for the right woman to share life with that also doubles as a best friend.I believe in giving 100% to a relationship and that good oh no wait GREAT communication is extremly important true love is friendship on fire.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would deffinatly have to be fun no pressure,going to the mountains and just hanging out all day and maybe dinner and a club or two. I'm pretty flexible so just about anything would be cool.A first date that makes you feel like you are back in highschool is awsome, a chance to get to know what she likes and dislikes.





Get the POF Mobile Apps