jmim: I am here
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ann arbor, Michigan
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jmim wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Remote Programmer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the kind of person who can be woken up in the middle of the night to go on some crazy adventure. I've built zip lines and tires swings.
I've jumped off of cliffs. I've been irresponsible and moved mountains of snow in the winter just so my friend and I could do donuts in the middle of the highschool football field. Now that I am older, I try to do less stupid things, and focus on creativity. I have a membership to a machine shop where I fabricate neat little inventions as a hobby. I even ordered 12,000.00 of material to try a hand at rolling out a product line. I used to be a gymnast and am still fairly athletic. I enjoy trampoline parks and pole dancing.

I improve the lives of those I am around. I intimidate a lot of people unintentionally. Not in a violent way.
But in an intellectual way. I don't think people should be intimidated. Everyone knows something you don't.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun. I'll pay if you are broke.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jmim you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps