smocklady: Former Beach Bum
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marshall, Virginia
82 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Leo
smocklady wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Beach Bum

October 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I've been a widow for 30 years and recently returned to Virginia, after living in FL for many years, I am currently living with my daughter and welcome the chance to plant a garden, once again. Although I may change my mind, once winter and cold weather arrive. I have a great deal of arthritis, but try to remain active. I've been sewing children's wear for many years and sell my articles on ebay. While living in FL, I volunteered at my local library and hope to do so in VA as well. I was born in Germany and have lived in many countries around the world. I'm looking for a gentleman that might have the same interests as me and hopefully we could take short trips locally as well as longer trips to visit other cultures. My favorite music is classic country from the 1950s and big band. I am not looking for marriage.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be a short time spent together for easy conversation and to see if there is any attraction. No pressure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smocklady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:71 and 82.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps