DragoNYC: Looking for a very Special Lady
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
DragoNYC isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Assitant Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  



About Marlo
Hello Ladies out there a little about me. I'm a single Black man living and working in NYC. I have no kids and I'm on here looking for that "special someone" I like working out and do so about four times a week. I love going to movies and dinner (more then likely would be our first date). Like good conversation and I have a sense of humor. Like to make others laugh and like to laugh myself. I am drug and disease free and I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. I don't need that to have a good time, I enjoy life and all it has to offer and want to be fully sober when I'm with someone like you. Don't get me wrong, if you are an occasional drinker or smoker I would not mind but I draw the line with drugs not a good thing at all.
What I'm looking for as I state in the title is a "Special Lady." What that means is I am (like a few men)that treast women with respect and love. I'm holding on to what little fait I have that there are some real women out there that cans appreciate a real man like me. Hopefully you are reading this right now and we can meet and take it from there and see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date. Of course I would ask what you would like to do. I would recommend a dinner and a movie since I know just about every theater and restaurant in Manhattan, I know I can find something we both would like. We would meet at the theater and enjoy a great movie. Then we will walk or take a cab to the restaurant of your choice (I know a real romantic Italian restaurant). We would enjoy our dinner and good conversation.





Get the POF Mobile Apps