Shaku: Stumbling towards ecstasy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gilbert, Arizona
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Shaku anything.
Design Engineer/Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So this is the part where I talk about me. I'm one of those strong sensitive types, I've even sat through Oprah once or twice without passing out. If you read my interests section and are still reading this, then you understand that I've got a unique sense of humor. I love to laugh, and I love to laugh with other people. I also have a wonderful relationship with music, it is one of my strongest passions. Whether listening or creating it doesn't matter to me. Karaoke, anyone? I tend to be a bit on the romantic side, you know the whole "I'm a lover not a fighter" bit. I am a guy who appreciates those little notes girlfriends leave for boyfriends, even writing my own now and again. No I'm not gay, I'm just in touch with my feelings. It's a wonderful thing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect date? Keep it simple. Meeting for coffee or cocktails can be a nice ice-breaker, and then just see what happens. Window shopping on Mill can be a date, if the company is right. Anything that will allow for some nice conversation. :)