carolinagirl61: looking for a truely nice guy
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Oxford, North Carolina
56 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
carolinagirl61 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just a small town girl looking for a good natured guy with a king gentle spirit. I am a fun loving, professional, hardworking, lady that loves to have a good time. Not into drinking or being outrageously wild...just enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I am also a christian and I try to live by all that entails. I have a great job that allows quite a bit of vacation time so I am always looking for somewhere interesting to go or something interesting to do.
Please don't respond if your picture is not available because I can usually tell the character of the man by his smile and eyes. Will exhange pictures possibly. Basically,
I am looking for someone like me. Nonsmoker is a must.
Men with sarcastic attitudes, hot tempers, and big egos need not contact me. THANKS!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet for lunch in a nice restaraunt or mall just to talk and get to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps