Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newyork brooklyn, New York
60 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
MOSTLYHUMAN is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
IT Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kevin
Hello looking for a sweet loving women to share the simple thing's that life has to offer. Im not a materialistic person I enjoy romantic time's candle light dinner's romantic movies and good conversation. Im strong but sensitive to other's. I love nature walks, working out & progressive rock music oldie's too. Im very down to earth and I like the outdoors an indoor's too. Hoping to find an all Natural Lady to spend quality time with. so if this sounds like you please feel free to contact me I would love to hear from you. Im an old fashioned guy with high morals value's, Im also a very loving & caring man with lot's of love to give. I do believe in a higher power. Im alot of fun to be around laughs all day long. I have a weird sense of Humor and outlook on the world around me. I love comedy. I just don't get out very much after work . P S Im not the type of guy that has time for headgame's life is way to short for game's so I don't play them unless there computer game's lol Thanks for stopping by MostlyHuman

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing too stressfull maybe dinner & a movie something simple but enjoyable for both of us. perhaps an amusement park or arcade could be alot of fun too I also find watching sunsets very romantic sun rises too

Mail Settings
To send a message to MOSTLYHUMAN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 62.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps