RBK2: Big Gulps eh, Well see you later
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Airdrie, Alberta
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
RBK2 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey. My friend put me up to this. He said he has meet some really great women on this site, I am all for that so why not! lol

So here we go... I am 24 years old, from Calgary. I'm looking for good company and great times. I work as a professional which keeps me busy. I love the outdoors, looking forward to the Summer so I can be outside as much as possible.

What am I looking for?.. glad you asked lol

Someone smart,funny,honest,confident,and caring. I would be lying if I said looks didn't matter. I work out freaquently and take great pride in my health and apperance. Therefore someone with the same attidude would be great!

I apologize for not posting my pic. Unfortunateley my job restricts me from putting it up. I do have pics though and would love to send them to someone that really hits it off with me on here :)

So whatcha think? Are you up for dressing up and goin for a night on the town? Are you up for pizza and a game of mini golf the next? I wanna hear from you!

Talk to you soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere really... along as we can hear each other speak


Mail Settings
To send a message to RBK2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps