mountainviewer180: summer where are you
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Castlegar, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
mountainviewer180 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
right now in transition to becoming self-employed here in the beautiful west kootenays, something i planned for a long time, finally it's all coming into place. meanwhile working a part time job and studying online.

i signed up on here to network with people, not looking to date anyone like that, i think it's odd to list yourself as someone with an intention to "date", it should be simplified, people will decide for themselves what they want from each other, the website doesn't need to know everything right off the bat.

Overall i'm friendly, others describe me as "intellectual" and talkative, a joker at times (even though my satirical sense of humor can throw people off balance). I follow world news, state of the economy, read wikipedia and wonder upon the faith of our space program, anxiously awaiting the first human launch to mars.

spring is just around the corner, can't wait to grow my garlic.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something very simple like meeting at the public place for a quick chat or going for a walk


Mail Settings
To send a message to mountainviewer180 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps