Angel468: Looking to have a lot of fun!!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Detroit, Michigan
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
Angel468 anything.
Home Health Care Aide

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a devil in disguise. I'm just looking for someone who appreciates me for who I am. I can be sarcastic at times, but only in jest. I need someone who can keep up with me mentally. I have a little girl, so kid haters need not apply. I am not looking for a father for my daughter though. She has one I can't stand and one is ENOUGH. This is for me. Stupidity is intolerable unless it is the result of some form of inebriation. Then it's only OK. You don't have to be the most beautiful person in the world either. But a great personality is a MUST. I like to go places and do things. I don't however need tons of money showered on me. The occasional suprise is fine and the simple things in life are best. I do like sex as long as it's safe. I have my tongue pierced and I plan on getting more piercings and eventually a couple of tattoos. I like beaches, riding horses, driving fast, and drinking. Honesty is one of the most important things to me and I value truth. If you can handle all of this, we can try to hang out. I'm fun, funny, and I like to laugh. We'll have a blast. Oh yeah, I love the WWE and I want to wrestle eventually and I'll get to be my bro valet when I visit him this summer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably just hang out at a coffee house, playing card or board games and getting to know each other. Depending on how cool I find you, we may head to one of my friend's houses so they can check you out and make sure you are cool. (My friends are kinda protective.) Of course, we can drink if you want. Or you can go traditional and take me to dinner and a movie... but I think sometimes traditional can be boring.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angel468 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75