Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 47
Hang Out
pak 38: looking for someone that i can take out
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pickering, Ontario
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
pak 38 anything.
Some college
sheet metal

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
You will find i am very laid back with a good sense of humour, good at making people laugh.
I just recently quit smoking so now i seem to have more energy to run around and get more things i like to do. If you have messanger then that will make things easier.
I work in the trades and i have been told i am very handy at renovations or fixing things. Finacially independant with job security.

I can assure you that i am fit and good looking, i take care of myself and i am looking for that quaility in others.
The pics of me were taken during a couple of movie shoots i have done. I belong to a group that plays extras in movies and documentaries.
I also have more pics on facebook.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After meeting with the person , go and have a drink or a coffee to see how we get along. If there is no awkwardness then head out to persue a common interest, or dinner, bar, maybe a walk downtown or in the wilderness

Mail Settings
To send a message to pak 38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps