saddleupnow: DO YOU LIKE THE 1880'S???
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Norcross, Georgia
Details
68 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
saddleupnow is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Let’s enjoy each other’s company!"

I love fresh air and sunshine, a nice evening out for dinner or a concert, a good movie at home curled up on the couch, and pretty much anything healthy and active! The fact that I “rarely drink” is just a taste thing, I am not “recovering,” and it’s fine if you like to have an occasional drink. I like most music but my go-to’s are country and classic rock. A fun spin class, a vigorous workout in the gym or a great hike make my day, but I also enjoy a game of billiards, hanging out in a restaurant or coffee shop with friends and trying new things.

I like a lady who is down to earth and optimistic; I am a very social people-lover and like someone who shares the importance of family and friends.

If I seem like your cup of tea, please message me; I’m flattered being a “favorite“ of yours, but I am a bit
old-fashioned and I am more likely to respond to a message :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just say hi





Get the POF Mobile Apps