Age: 50
Long Term
moneyrock: freaky circus sex..just kidding
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Northampton, Massachusetts
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
moneyrock anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Big life, raps tight doin awight, white guy, white friends, white lines, white benz I rock chrome wheels, high heels, front stage babes all the way back to the nosebleed seats... Im not a wigga however my dream is to place in the rap Olympics this summer. I try to write and practice atleast two hours a day been doing so for about a year and a half. Getting pretty nasty on the piano. I cherrish a beautiful woman with a nice backside.(ass man) Good head on her shoulders, by hanging around hopefully you, it will assist motivating me to live life to the fullest so lets talk..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be at my favorite coffee shop in town here over a game of scrabble. Nothing too complicated and stressful, get a feeling for each other. I will have a hundred bucks in my pocket, If theres any chemistry we can go dancing at a nearby club, or we can just go with it. Its 2005 through my experience anythings possible.