tonsoffun: looking for easy going man
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
North highlands, California
69 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Native American, Aries
tonsoffun anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a easy going, good natured 4' 11" half breed; looking for an easy going and good natured man. I am somewhat over weight as you can see by my picture. But that does not stop me from wanting someone special in my life. My kids are all grown and on thier own and I find this big empty space in my life. I love camping and fishing also dining and dancing Walks in the park are nice,you can talk and hold hands. I like fleamarkets and movies too. I do a lot of crafts and read. I like country and oldies music. As I said before I;m looking for an easy going, good natured man. I am someone who does not jump into a relationship; I take things slow and easy. So my friend will also have to have some patience... I am not looking players or one night stands....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be somewhere quiet, where we can get to know each other. maybe a picnic or a walk in the country.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tonsoffun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75