Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 41
dwhit79: Is there anyone serious left out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
South shore, Quebec
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
dwhit79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

Like most people, I cook, clean and go to work. I'm dependable, knowledgeable (some would say), independent, sincere, persistent, serious and organized for the most part. Apparently I'm a good listener. I would like to meet someone who enjoys laughing and is down to earth. I also enjoy seeing some effort on the grammar and spelling front. It's a really nice quality plus you can help correct my errors! I am unimpressed by self absorbed, self-centered, superficial, phony, "high maintenance", dramatic people. I appreciate humility. Social gatherings are great. I really enjoy BBQ's, suppers, get togethers and those sorts of things. I do NOT enjoy clubs. Last time I went to one I felt like a chaperone.

I will not impress you with a fancy car or a shirtless gym photo, we should get that out there right away. I do however believe in being a gentleman (it's how I was brought up) and will open the door for you. Everyone seems to want a guy who "knows what he wants out of life"; I can assure you that I do.

I really enhoy all kinds if music but have absolutely no ability to play any instrument or create any music of my own. I was plaqued with an analytical, problem solving brain, not an artsy one. However I have a profound appreciation for those who are creative and artsy. My taste in music is wide, from Green Day to Vengaboys. Radio in Montreal is terrible. Thank goodness for internet radio :)

I haven't traveled much as of yet but definitely intend on doing so in the near future; ideally with someone. Oh ya, je parle Fran├žais. Also, I enjoy wearing slippers and when I visit, I bring them with me.

Why do people put "I have one" under profession ? It's really not that funny especially if you consider barmaid a profession. Anyways, just a little venting.

If you're interested in talking, I would be glad to hear from you.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any place where we can hear each other talk is good. Coffee? Pub?

Mail Settings
To send a message to dwhit79 you MUST meet the following criteria: