GarnerGirl71: Tired of swimming alone
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Garner, North Carolina
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
GarnerGirl71 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Self-Employeed


dating
April 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Like many people on here, I find myself in a position I never thought to be in at this stage of my life. I was married for 15 happy years. Well, I was actually married for 18 years... you do the math! I have 2 wonderful kids, a 14 year old son and a 9 year old daughter, that keep me busy. I have full custody of my kids, so dating will be a challenge, but one I am ready to face.

I am a country girl at heart. I grew up riding motorcycles and camping. I love a good cookout with friends and family. I'm not really into sports on TV, but enjoy going to games. I love to travel. Disney World is my happy place, and I would go every year if I could. I have cruised once and loved it, and plan to go again in the future. I head to the beach a few times every summer for day trips. I also head to the mountains for the weekend a couple times a year.

I am a blue jeans and t-shirt kind of girl. I do wear a dress and heels when the need arises, but I prefer not to. I work from home, and some days I stay in my PJs! :)

I listen to country music most, but also some oldies, classic rock, and on occasion I am subjected to the kids' Ipods! I am not into the clubs and bars, but will go once in a while if that makes the person I'm with happy. I am not a dancer (think Elaine on Seinfeld!) but I'm willing to try. I am all for some close, slow dancing though.

I volunteer with Girl Scouts and Boy Scouts. I enjoy working with kids, and it gives me the opportunity to stay active. I also work with a local animal rescue group fostering puppies.

I am looking for a man that enjoys being with me, and wants to spend time with me. I am very relaxed and easy-going, and want the same from you. If you feel the need to party with your buddies every weekend, then I am not the one for you. I am very non-confrontational. If you feel the urge to throw or break things when you're angry, then please move on along. I am a heart on my sleeve kind of girl. If I think it or feel it, then you'll know it.

I am pretty much of a homebody during the week. I like to cook dinner, and then sit on the couch and watch TV or a movie. I would love to have someone to snuggle up to though! On the weekends, I am up for anything. A bike ride in the park or walking some trails, shopping, cooking out, camping, a weekend trip... I love it all. I would love a special person to do those things with me.

I am looking for a serious, long-term relationship, with marriage as the ultimate goal. I have spent the last 3 years basically alone with my kids, and I am ready to find love again. Are you the one?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for dinner to talk and get to know each other. If all goes well, maybe a walk or a movie. Or maybe bowling, putt putt, or a baseball game.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GarnerGirl71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps