moundpuppy: Puppy is looking
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Boiling spings, South Carolina
Details
67 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
moundpuppy is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Anything
Personality
Crafty
Profession
inventory specialist, designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi, My name is Tony. I go by quite a few nicks online and have been called some I don't go by,but hey! I can deal with it. I am strong willed, devoted, sincere, extremely honest. Also opionated, passionate, loyal, outgoing, shy at times (until I tend to relax) spontanious, romantic. have been told I am talented and have an eye for detail. I was told once I was compassionate "once"? but hey thats ok I guess I am. I like to work on wood crafts, play guitar, design web pages, write poetry and songs, photography and most anything thats catches my attention. I enjoy working with my hands. I like swimming, walking hand in hand with someone special, like to pamper and treat special people like they are on a pedistal. I can however back up and let them run for the gusto and do what sets thier hearts on fire with desire. We all deserve our space. Hiking is fun, walking in the woods on the beach and laying on the lake side watching the moon shine over the water is great, or catching the sunrise in the early morn. I like traveling, movies, and things that make me think. like to dine out and also cook, candle lite is great. The arts is fine and I like to cook out. Looking at the flowers in a field is fine until the rubber chicken in the paperbag starts to make noises and then you know you have had to much sun.

I am 5 ' 10", brown hair and eyes (bald at present but by choice, I like the wind blowing thru the hair on my head) I do have a fault and its a whooper. I am a Leo but unlike my chow I have no mane. I have an array of varied interests and am open to almost anything. Ok heres my fault I like to work. I do enjoy my job and the people I work with. Took a long time to find what I truely enjoyed. I tend to be a work aholic, however I know when to lay back and relax. Never enough time in the day to do what I enjoy, (But I find the time to do it). Have thought this out a little and decided to try it one more time with a profile. Nuff said going to place it now and see what happens. I am looking for a lady to start as friends and perhaps develope into more. Always open to the future. I have never been married and have no wee ones. (that I know of) but love kids and animals, the outdoors, sports and as said before always open to almost anything except one, "jumping from a plane". Now ceiling fan parachuting is ok until you catch the cords on the fan blades. { felt I needed to add something here. I tend to have a slow response time to emails. So I ask that if emailed bare with me I will reply}
UPDATE Just want to add something here. seems that some that have seen the photo of me as a devil took the photo wrong. Seems that they took it as I am into an area that I would never go as to my beliefs. I have since removed the photo and I had added it to show someone the photo I had been working on since I like to fool around with photography. Anyone that the photo offended I am sorry. Tony

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am always open on this area for it depends on the lady. Different things for different people. Any thing is fine as long as I get to know the woman and she has a chance to get to know me. Thats the most important thing I feel. I tend to enjoy the company I am with and try to make the time together most remembered by both.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps