scarlett23: Girl with a huge wannado list
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
61 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
scarlett23 anything.
High school
Marketing & Design

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a very fun-loving, entirely sociable and enthusiastic person who loves excitement, adventure, anything that evokes reams of laughter. Have travelled much of the world and had a blast doing it but the last several years have been on the restrictive side...sometimes life goes off course, no doubt for a reason, but it doesn't have to stay there. Now it's time to reinvent. Have built up a huge wannado list and would love to find someone to do it all with; a go-getter who doesn't want to miss out on great opportunities to experience things first-hand, who's likely to do it with or without a partner but would see having a compatible someone else as a real bonus - the icing on the cake, so to speak.

I am interested in fitness as a by-product of having fun. You're not likely to catch me at the gym. If you're a fitness buff, great, but you'd need to be patient, I have some catching up to do and it has to be fun, sociable, eg, boating, skiing, tennis, hiking, dancing...

When it's time to slow down, I am a loving, affectionate and nurturing kinda person. I love closeness, sensuality, and intimacy.

Last (for now) but far from least, I am mom to a 12 year old son who is sort of a minimee, only much funnier. It has been just the two of us for a long time, not even any family out West, so if you're not interested in getting to know him too, in a gradual sorta way, then you're not the right guy. We're not joined at the hips, we need our time apart as well as together. Anything successful will have each of us feeling enriched.

Oh, one more thing...the "Occasional" on's seriously occasional...can go long stretches without, just choose to indulge a mood now and again, never around non-smokers ...might as well be honest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a glass of wine or beer and decide whether we want to share a second.