VlupVixen: Seeking the One......
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
91731, California
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
VlupVixen anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself to be laid back and easy to get along with. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am a fun loving BBW who can be strong willed and I know what I want. I enjoy spending time with friends or just a night in with a good book. I can be very feminine or just one of the guys, and offten time stubborn. I am a professionsl woman who has worked hard for what I have and have great respect for others who have done the same. I think I can be very witty,outgoing and funny.

I am looking for someone who is stable and strong in body and mind. Who knows what he want''s and is willing to go after it. I hope for him to be understanding, intelligent, funny, compassionate, romantic and down to earth. He must be self-relent, and strong in heart, and take pride in being yourself. I want a man that loves BBW and enjoys everything about them.

I love all kinds of music. I value my friend and the love of my family. I enjoy dancing, movies, art, and a good book. I consider myself very open minded so I am open to try just about anything, as long as it''s fun and safe.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would love to go some place we could talk and get to know each other. Movies are just fine for a second date but what I really want is to know everything about who you are; what you want out of life and a partner in crime. I can have a great time in just about any place. I love to laugh

Get the POF Mobile Apps