plectrumprincess: i love kids' movies; deal!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Taurus
plectrumprincess anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i never know how to write one of these things... well my name is kate, i am going to be 19 very soon. i'm looking for someone to talk to and maybe more. i love playing my guitar and writing songs on it. i was inspired to start guitar by my favorite singer, john mayer. my favorite tv shows are queer eye, the o.c. and desperate housewives. i live with my parents and my cat, and go to school during the day to learn about music history & culture as well as composition.

i know a lot of you are looking for someone to meet in real life, but i'm not looking for that, sorry. i was brought up to be paranoid of any potential danger, and meeting people on the internet is a goldmine of danger waiting to happen. i'd still love to talk, though!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we would go to a restaurant for a nice romantic dinner and then we would go to the beach, take off our shoes and walk + talk there for a while. then he would drop me back at home and would kiss me goodnight (gently, not too pushy - my parents are watching).

Mail Settings
To send a message to plectrumprincess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.