Age: 53
Long Term
Age: 65
Age: 50
Age: 49
Long Term
delitefuldd: True Blue, Oh Natural
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Halton region, Ontario
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
delitefuldd anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat  

About Me
My Philosophy: Live for today! Learn from yesterday & Look to tomorrow, live everyday to it's fullest & most of all, have fun doing it. Smile at a stranger, lend a helping hand when needed. Brighten someone’s day.

My friends say I am the total package, to know me you will see I am creative, trustworthy, & passionate in many ways. I also like to have a good time, chill out, have a drink & dance the night away out or one on one in our privacy, or watch a good movie. I have traveled and lived abroad, and respect other cultures and people.

Proud Canadian & Christian with old fashioned morals & values. Enjoy learning & good communication & love nature. I'm self confident, like to be around positive people that make me laugh, happiness & education are key in my life. I am down to earth, with a laid back attitude. Many interests & hobbies, learning harmonica & like to try new ones. Simple things in life are precious to me, feeding birds, playing Frisbee, walks. (and yes I have gone fishing many times). I know how to dress up, & sling mud in my sweats.

Pride myself on not being the typical women. More honest & straightforward than most, & don’t like shopping, lol.

I want to exercise more & share this with someone, can u teach me? Can you motivate me?

Seeking a man who knows how to treat a lady, educated, fun loving, insightful, & romantic. You are responsible, have respect for others & understanding of people. Looking for my best friend...u may have kids, or not, I am open. Believes 2 people need to set goals, learn, motivate each other. Seeking someone who can see the inner beauty, (not the outer) of a person. That being said: physical attraction must be there-(MUST HAVE PHOTO). Willing to go on blind dates have fun, see what happens. You have nothing to lose but time, but I will certainly put a smile on your face & laughter in the day. If you don’t meet my match, best of luck. Looking for someone like me, with a balanced personality & lifestyle. Tell me why you are contacting me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
mini-golf, art gallery, museum, nature walk, I would like to do something creative and fun, good conversation and lots of laughs, and see what happens, get to know each other...

P.S. if I am polite enough to send you msg. pls at least be decent enough to say yeh or ney. ty.

Mail Settings
To send a message to delitefuldd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 46.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps