ogre8one: Are we there yet?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lakewood, Colorado
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
ogre8one anything.
Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a professional geek and full time problem-solver. I love my job. I like politicians because they make me feel smart. I like geniuses because they make me feel dumb.

I'm usually a very reserved person, not typically one to start a conversation with someone I don’t know – I guess that I’ve never quite grown out of the “don’t talk to strangers” phase. It takes me a little while to warm up to new people, but I tend to be quite a clown when I'm among friends. My goal in any relationship is to bring out the best in the other person – in doing so I tend to do so to myself.

I think that travel may become a hobby of mine one of these days. What little travel I’ve done I’ve really enjoyed. I recently returned from my first international trip, and I had a blast. However I do think that traveling is more about the people you travel with or visit than it is about the destination. The location is the flavor of the trip, but people are the substance.

Many of the pictures in my profile were taken by a friend when I was in Southern China (Guangzhou, Guangdong province.) It was an amazing trip lasting over three weeks, but perhaps most importantly it made me appreciate my home more than ever. Colorado is my home, and I've never found any place better.

I am the type of person who values his friends based upon their quality and not their quantity. I prefer small gatherings of close friends to large, loud parties or events.

In the end all I want is to have fun. Kinda like this guy -->

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing fancy, casual and friendly. Lunch maybe.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ogre8one you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps