swepea: looking for a special lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New fairfield, Connecticut
58 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
swepea is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Ok here goes ..a bit about me ....I am someone who loves life and having a good time. I am a sincere honest person who is looking for the same. My friends would say I am very easy going with a great sense of humor. I am passionate and caring. Love stimulating conversations about everything and anything. I enjoy going out listening to bands, dancing, going to pubs,discovering new places. I enjoy taking rides to nowhere, sporting events, just about anything with the right person. The beach is my all time favorite! Going to movies or just hanging out, pretty much open to do anything. I enjoy the company of family & friends,they are an important part of my life.

So that's a bit about me..what I'm looking for is pretty simple I think..a nice woman who is easy going as well as outgoing and has similar interests along with their own

To me chemistry is vital in a relationship both physical & emotional.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a place of our choice

Get the POF Mobile Apps