Madmutt13: Looking for someone to talk to
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bunbury, Western Australia
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Madmutt13 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Admin







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi, I'm 52 and looking for a happy person to share my life with. I like the simple pleasures in life, friends, kids, pets, sharing moments, nature. I have a horse that pulls a carriage and enjoy packing up a basket of goodies and going off in the bush with a friend or my daughter. I love my dogs and a bit of open space. I play the piano, sax and accordion and like to have a jam with friends. I like a lot of different music but not punk or head banging stuff. I like to go for short holidays ( bit of a home person )and enjoy my job in reception/admin. I'm not a fan of people who cannot spell !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be somewhere social with friends so there are not too many awkward moments. I don't like being the centre of attention and will squirm if left to a one on one too early with nothing to talk about. A picnic or a BBQ somewhere quiet would be good. I'm not into pubs and having to shout, I like to hear the person I'm talking too. So it doesn't have to be too impressive !





Get the POF Mobile Apps