LickyLicky: What?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Brossard, Quebec
42 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
LickyLicky anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmm. Well I've had this account here for a while. Can't say much has happened since then. Since I don't really see myself trying any harder than I am now, I'll at least make an effort to try a different approach.

I mean don't we all get a little tired of the same old descriptions you read around these kinda things? Yes, yes I love life, long walks and I love kids. Love music. Movies. I have a lust for life and a permanent smile tatooed to my face. Yadda, yadda, yadda...

Well hows this - I always use protection (unless I have a good reason not to) and I'm 100% clean (I got checked out recently). I have had a history of long term relationships but I never rule out possibilities. Im not rich, but I'm not broke either. I smoke weed every now and then, but let's keep that a secret between you & me. Generally, I have a lot of friends but I find my love life a bit lacking. Thats why Im here. You can fill out the rest of the description with the usual stuff you read in everyone else's profile.

BTW, that thing about the protection was a joke. Who needs a good reason?

btw - that was a joke too. Have a nice day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Mini putt. I know everything I need to know about a woman by the way they handle their club.

Hole in one baby, YEAH!