wildjokers: Dont Think About It, Just Do It!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tempe, Arizona
44 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
wildjokers is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me... I'll try not to bore you, Just moved from the chaos of the east coast Philadelphia Area. Well I have a great personality and I'm a down to earth type of guy, a little goofy at times but I can make you laugh. I'm caring, honest and respectful and very spontaneous, especially with traveling, I like to get up and go places and explore! I like to hang with my family and that's very important to me. I like to surround myself with positive people who share the same views. I like a cook and eat a variety of ethnic foods, starting to get more into organic cooking ! I like Sports, Comedy shows and I like to hit Concerts often when I have the time. I golf at least once a week, if you like golf that's a +. I like to have a few drinks every now and then. I'm self employed in
the construction and home remodeling business and with a online lead referral construction business as well.. I'm looking to share my interest with that special someone and if your interested in exploring new things hit me up !!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that allows us to connect and get to know each other, coffee house, tea anything works for me! shoot pool and evening drinks

Mail Settings
To send a message to wildjokers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps