dlight: beautiful, intelligent, independent
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Mendocino, California
70 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
dlight wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Deborah
I have lived in a very remote area for many years. I like gentle beauty. I have an active life not traditional. Perhaps a bit of the "old hippy" but with grace and elegance (I hope). I have excellent conversational and social skills. I consider myself an interesting combination of artist, professional consultant, gardener, spiritual healer (also not traditional but I don't indentify with "new age" either). I am a student of "voice dialog".

I study the work of Carlos Castaneda, Neale Donald Walsh, Carolyn Myss, Joseph Cambell, and Mathew Fox and others.

I have high regard for the native american ways. I am also a student of Shamanism.

I love to laugh and will make you giggle with delight if your sense of humor is active.
I am seeking someone who is healthy, vigorus and has time to explore relationship. If you are in a set routine, in a 9-5 job, or republican (or politician) it probably won't work.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are interesting. My first choice is to go on a motorcycle ride (cruser or touring bike). If you don't ride then lunch or dinner is always nice. I would like the first date to be somewhere in public. I also like walks by the ocean or river and talks over coffee or tea.

Get the POF Mobile Apps