Old salt: Enough with long walks on the beach
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Adelaide, South Australia
47 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Old salt is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

Mum says, Im quite a looker!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Harry
Don't mind my photo it was taken prior to a freaks & geeks party, the full shot in the safari suit would be way to hot for this site.
I'm looking to meet someone to hangout, have fun together & share life with.

I'm very sociable, like to get out & about, mix with friends & enjoy life.

Not too serious, but have a bit of a "dry sense of humour" and always keen for a good laugh.

I would like to meet someone who is genuine and real would be a good start.

Any genuine women out there, feel free to contact me.

**Note: Sydney University and all other institutions using this AMM site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just catch up for a icecream/softdrink or cup of tea & go from there. (' ')

Mail Settings
To send a message to Old salt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps