Age: 57
Long Term
AWholeLottaFunWithYou: Can You Handle Having A Good Time
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
65 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
AWholeLottaFunWithYou anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Life is short, why not enjoy it? I work hard so that I can play hard. I have other interests in addition to those listed above. I am looking for a committed long-term relationship but do not care to pretend to make one out of a night of passion. Not that I have anything against a night of passion, I just prefer to get to know someone before I choose to walk down that road. While we are getting to know each other, let's have experiences. I am not overly materialistic and much prefer to choose my friends based upon their character; I don't care where they live or what kind of decor they have or what type of cars they drive. It just isn't that important. But what is is how an individual treats himself and others. Show me that you know how to treat others (including me) right.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Activity. With a lot of talking. These are good ways to get inside anothers' head.

Get the POF Mobile Apps