Age: 36
Age: 38
MJO_C2: Need a friend who can translate!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Yokosuka, Kanagawa
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
MJO_C2 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an American in Japan and I don't speak the language. I want to travel around to different places (Hokkido, Kyoto, Okinawa, and others) and I want to go with somebody who is from Japan so that I can feel like I am getting the most out of the experience by having that person translate for me. I like people who are friendly, not looking to get married just because I'm American, and who like to have fun. For me, fun is living life as much as possible each day. I am also interested in learning Japanese.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The date would start early in the afternoon so we could go site seeing. If we were in Tokyo, I would ask my date many questions about where we were and what we were looking at. I would pay for everything and try hard not to act like a "stupid American". At night, we would go to Shibuya or Roppongi for dinner, dancing, and maybe (if I'm brave enough to embarrass myself) Karaoke.

I am not looking for a wife, and I'm not looking for a woman to lie to. I just want a friend to see places with while I'm here in Japan :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps