Age: 30
Age: 29
Hang Out
KiraCrime: Solve me like the A Rubix cube!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
KiraCrime anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I figured it was time to put some actual stuff in here instead of random bits! I'm a really laid back girl. I enjoy so many different things, its hard to pin point just a few to put in here. I love art alot! I make online comics as a hobby/passtime, and im hoping to get a website going with them. Music is a big part of my life, and I like so many different types. Im really big on 50's music, rockabilly, psychobilly.. and im huge into metal. Im a metal nerd apparently! I love going to shows, and I generally like going out to anything period! Staying at home is also ok with me.

I play alot of video games.. not going to lie! They pass the time while im at work. I do work alot, but I always find time to do something fun. Im super funny, and I certainly have my quarks. Im generally an open book, so ask me whatever, and im sure i'll tell you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think something laid back and fun. River walks and historical 'tacky tourist' stuff is always fun. Going to the beach in the summer would be nice too. It all depends on the person I guess, but movies are never good... it needs to be somewhere each person can have fun.

Maybe GO-KART racing!!... ya. That would rule. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to KiraCrime you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps