gcatgchs: Mr. Right, I Know You Are Out There!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jamaica, New York
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
gcatgchs anything.
Guidance Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an attractive, faithful, monogamous, friendly, personable, reliable, spiritual, intelligent, witty, communicative, and honest. I believe in pampering my man by giving him flowers and cards "just because". I also cook his favorite dishes. I hope that you like going to social events because I want to show you off in public!:)I want to stay as young-looking as possible for as long as I can. Therefore, I am a vegetarian and exercise regularly. I take long baths with "Skin-So-Soft" added, and give myself facials. I have a great sense of humor and believe that laughter is good for the soul. One of my goals in 2005 is to meet Mr. Right. Are you the one for me? If so, holler back!:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I usually go out to dinner and find out more about my date. He also has an opportunity to check me out and get to know me better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gcatgchs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps