tammyann: Searching for friends!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lakeland, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
tammyann anything.
Sales person , master gardener

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to dance, garden,read, walk, swim and ride bikes. I'm sweet loving caring ! I have all kinds of hobbies! I also have a ten pound dog . I love cats, and have one Hemminway names panzio. I have strawberry blonde curly hair down past my shoulders ,blue green eyes .I have a quick smile and a very hardy laugh! I drink very little a beer every now and then or a wine cooler. My grandkids are so so cool!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just looking for friends or pen pals. I'm in a commited relationship!
I do alot of vollunteer work in the community, Master Gardener, Boys and Girls Clubs, Girls Inc., VISTE, The Hommer Foundation, Paint You Heart out Lakeland.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tammyann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps