The Nameless: How did I end up here?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mississauga, Ontario
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
The Nameless anything.
High school
Work with my hands

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a big Joker and I'll make you laugh. There's nothing I love more then attending live events like rock concerts. Going to the movies (especially zombie flicks), staying in shape, staying in, going out, thats all good too. I can play a mean guitar and just started playing the drums. Clubs and bars are alright in small doses. Mostly I like a more chill setting, preferably outdoors. I like to paint but I hav'nt in quite some time. I've always wanted to snowboard but never have. For now I fill that void with SSX 3. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests but has many of her own. I want someone who I can learn and grow with. I am fully independent. Family is very important to me. I hate drama. And I hate hipocrits.

I'm looking for a girl with a steady job and some talent. If you play a musical instrument, thats a real turn on. If you're into Slipknot, Stone Sour or Korn then I already think you're awesome. If you're just looking for a friend, thats cool. The more friends the better. I dont believe in fate. If I did then I would sit on my butt and let the world come to me. Would'nt that be nice!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun, like a staring contest.