Christina1234: Lonely Girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
N. st. paul, Minnesota
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
Christina1234 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a funny, out-going but shy, kind of girl. I love telling jokes. I'm a very intelligent person and I know how to go for what I want in life. Some of my favorite things are: icecream (I love it), music, movies, my family, watching sunsets. I dislike anything I'm afraid of, which basically is spiders, airplanes, and a few other things. I'm looking for someone who has the similar interests as me. I'm looking for someone who is spontaneous, has a good head on their shoulders, and knows how to enjoy life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would go something like this....

I'd pick up the person, we'd go out to a small, but nice and cozy restaurant. Lots of talking and laughing while we eat.
Then...we'd drive to catch a movie...either comedy, love/drama, or scary.
After the movie's done...I'd take my date to my special place, which is at one of my favorite parks. We'd sit out and look at the sunset and stars. Of course...cuddle.
Then I'd drive my date home.

I'm more of a romantic kind of there's how one of my ideas of a date would go