SCRaul
Age: 57
Hang Out
OxymoronInKC: Still Learning
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Shawnee mission, Kansas
Details
67 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
OxymoronInKC is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Entrepreneur and investor


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Some of my interests are bicycling, kayaking, hiking, my dog, impressionist art, museums, non-fiction television, movies, and most activities out doors. I do not smoke; I drink occasionally.

I am looking for a tender, monogamous, egalitarian relationship. I am looking for a woman who is smart, sensual, educated (formal or not) and interested in a committed relationship if the chemistry clicks (rockets and all). I am frequently drawn to individuals who have life experiences, educational backgrounds, and expertise that are different from my own.

Just FYI, I am not a big fan of motorcycles, reality TV, sports on TV, NASCAR, pugilistic "sports", tattoos, dope, or drama. If you do not like dogs, you might want to look elsewhere.

Seeking romantic interest or just friends.

PHOTOS: I prefer to not post a photo in public for professional reasons. POF took off the private photos option for men because, well, I guess some of them were just too private. Drop me a note and I will send you the link to my photos on flickr.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, wine, bicycle ride, bagel, or bookstore.


Mail Settings
To send a message to OxymoronInKC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps