Age: 33
Hang Out
Age: 31
palerose: I can resist everything but temptation.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
33 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
palerose anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a study in contrasts. I generally resist labels and the underlying assumptions but I just love the term fellagirly. Definitely girly in an old-fashioned, suzy homemaker kind of way, but I wear steel-toed boots and get really dirty at work and LOVE IT. I love football. I love to put on my favorite party dress (can't believe PoF won't let me say****ail...) and hit the town. I work in the trades. I bake really good cookies. I play poker. I'm looking at joining a roller derby team. I go to the symphony and sometimes cry when the music overwhelms me. I'm a hopeless romantic. I'd rather mow the lawn than tend a flowerbed. I'm all over the place, not sure if I really fit any particular category. I also love to read, keep up on current events, watch documentaries, play D&D (nerd alert!), pin-up girls and anything sensual, cook, camp, fish, go for walks, snowboard...the list is almost unending. I'm always keen to experience what fires the passion of others.
I am what I am, those who don't like it can go pound rocks.
I appreciate honesty and compassion in people, as well as wit and intelligence. I've been to university, sporadically, over the past few years, and eventually plan to finish my degree in English and Biology.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I don't suppose it would be a date really, but I'm mostly looking to get out and about, play some mini golf, Scrabble (LOVE Scrabble), catch some flicks, etc... I spend all my time with middle-aged men by virtue of my job and frankly, 40ish Teutons aren't inclined to eat cake and giggle at bad science puns.

Mail Settings
To send a message to palerose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75