Igby_did_it: ... and then I woke up in a frog suit.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Igby_did_it anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Things I Like: Books who's covers have nothing to do with the contents, cracking my knuckles, obscure facial hair, loud music, quiet conversation, board games, cooking followed by eating, eating followed by cooking, eggplant, the idea that when you look into space you're seeing the past, lists, etc.

Things I Dislike: The word ointment, coriander/cilantro, things that are named twice but suck once, that gunk that collects under your nails, when snow turns to slush, black licorice, cold floors after a shower, etc.

Aspirations: To never stop reading, paint a picture of Robert Downey Jr. beside an avocado, visit a museum on every continent, grow a walrus moustache or at the very least one in the likeness of Snidely Whiplash

Person I Would Like to Meet: Your personality is yours, if you are confident I will probably like you or, at least, tolerate you. If you can make me laugh, points to you, if you can make me think, more points, if you make me do both you're a winner. Just be open to getting to know each other, and maybe dating if we jive.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Igby_did_it you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps