tall_mi_male: Let's Explore Life Together
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St. petersburg, Florida
52 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
tall_mi_male is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Technical Field

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for someone interested in exploring the area and all it has to offer. Companionship and friendship are also high on my list. One of my main passions is to travel the world. Europe is especially of interest.

I enjoy trying new restaurants, going to movies, staying fit, and many other things. My goals are to have both a successful relationship with a caring and warm partner and a successful career. My taste in music ranges from alternative to pop and harder rock. This would be someone that is a strong match sharing many common interests.

I wish you the best of luck in finding what you seek.

---///--\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\----Or Who May Be Fighting It:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice walk or drinks is good for a first date. Something informal and relaxed works for me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tall_mi_male you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps