JamOn72: If you get confused, listen to the music play
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Wakefield, Quebec
Details
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
JamOn72 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Gov't


dating
La Machine in Ottawa, summer 2017... This giant steampunk dragon was so cool!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French



About Me
Hello! Thanks for stopping by. Hopefully something you read here will strike a chord, if so I'd love to hear from you!

Je suis bilingue aussi :)


A bit about me:

- IT Professional with fun and challenging government job.

- 2 teenagers at home full-time, one 11 year-old 50% of the time. My kids are really cool people too, they take after their old man.

- Side passion is music, I jam with friends regularly for fun, we play a show now and then. Acoustic stuff. I like to entertain around a campfire.

- Consider myself emotionally strong and stable, a good communicator, not shy, great with people.

- I am passionate but not intense, laid back but not lazy.

- I know what I want and I will be direct and honest with you.



What I am looking for:

- You are happy in your life, emotionally mature, a positive person.

- You get up and go to work everyday, you can handle daily life with a smile and you don't sweat the small stuff.

- You may have had some bad luck or experiences, but you learned from them and moved on, you look forward not backward.

- You have a slightly (or not so slightly) dark sense of humour, you appreciate satire and enjoy making humourous observations... Maybe you have been known to heckle your TV when watching a show :)

- You are independantly mobile (bonus points if you can operate a manual transmission).

- You have hobbies or other creative pursuits, something that makes you happy outside of your day job and relationships. Some time apart from each other to maintain a sense of self and happiness is important.

- As a lover, you enjoy giving pleasure as much as receiving it. I am very affectionate and attentive and am looking for the same. Someone who wants to jump me as much as I will her.

- If you happen to play guitar and/or sing, that's awesome, let's make some music together!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? We would have to figure that out together... Somewhere outside with something fun to do would be nice.





Get the POF Mobile Apps