chumi: Looking for active,tender,caracter girl
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Bochum, Nordrhein-Westfalen
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
chumi anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I think I am a normal person, 1,85 metres tall, dark hair, wonderful brown eyes, thin...normal. I am romantic, strong but weak with the people i love, sensitive( normally i donĀ“t show that), friend of my friends, I like to discuss, also have my own space, i think that in a realation you should keep your personality and some time for you. About a woman, with personality, caracter, proud but not a lot, tender, friendly and very feminine.Between 22 and 32, and physically normal, better if they are really pretty but it is secondary for me. Let see what happens, it is the first time i use this tings. Chao

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Everything depending of the place you stay, the season, the country. My best one would be in Spain, my country, we will start with a breakfast to know more about each other,after that shopping a bit in Barcelona, after that i will cook a meal in my ship round Ibiza, later after one coffee and some sweets having some baths near Ibiza and doing a couple of divings with bottles to see the wonderfulness of the mediterranean sea. After watching the sun falling from the sea with a couple of spirits, going dinner in a very good restaurant but not very big. At the end going out, firstly to the clubs, later to the disco, and to finish a walk along the beach. This would be one of my best dates, but I have a lot. I think it is normal, I am very imaginative man.