Age: 34
Long Term
Age: 28
Age: 26
wildthang2007: Wanna share a laugh?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grand falls-windsor, Newfoundland
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
wildthang2007 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a mother of a 4 year old and looking for someone to be a father to him since his father doesen't seem to ever want to met him, at the moment he doesen't live with me but I see him everyday. I'm 21 years old and I think I am mature for my age but I also know how to be silly.
I dislike the following:
- Bugs that sting
- People who are full of themselves
- people who like playin head games
- Fakers
- being in the woods alone( especially when its dark never know whats gonna pop out)
- People who think there sh*t dont stink
- being buged all the time
- Fun makers unless its at themselves
- Liver Groooose lol
- Being controled
- When people don't understant the word NO
- People who drink all the time
- people who drive impared (ideots!!!!)

Things I like:
-Blue carnations, the color of the leaves in the fall, Ice cream, Horror movies, and all other movies, Pizza, just about all kinds of music, the color blue, camping, swimming, skatting, fishing, ski-dooing, going on quad when I can get one lol, kids, shopping at times, relaxing on the couch with my man when I have one, card games, csi's, Law and order (both), Missing, first part of the idol shows you know the tryouts, meeting new people, chinese food, MacDonalds, Tim Hortons, Subway, Dogs, Sue Thomas F.B.Eye, going to the cabin, being in love, and if I kept going with this you would be reading on forever lol.

I'm 5'7, I do belive in taking a chance every now and then. I want a man who can take care of me and my son and I don't mean finacially. someone who is caring, kind, loving, really knows how to treat a woman and I don't like people who are fake. I like going for a walk on a nice summer night. I hate shoveling snow it's so annoying. I want to find my one true love to be with for the rest of my life. You need to have a good sence of hummor gotta know how to make me laugh. I love the ocean. I hate guys that wont give a girl a chance cause shes not hot enouph for them and not skinny enouph for them, you ever hear beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and I guess they just don't know how much kinder, sincere, and loving girls are that aren't a tooth pic. Well I like to say it's better to try and fail than never to have tried at all, and it's better to of loved and lost than to never have loved at all, a heart will eventually mend it's self if you just let it and believe me my heart has mended itself a bit. If you don't like what I have written thats your problem and if you don't like the way I look to bad for you your loss and you know what you can do. I was born in Newbrunswick and moved to Newfoundland when I was 9. I love to paint ceramic ornament and paint my own pictures even if they aren't the best. Eventually I'd like to go and do a photography course or graphic design something that allows me to be creative, and I am planning on moving to St. Johns next summer(2008). Anything else just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know really know lol never been on one usually I've just started going out with someone never ever had a first date just jumped into a relationship lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wildthang2007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married