esco110: Deep Thoughts
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
La crosse, Wisconsin
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
esco110 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
lOOKING FOR AN INTERESTING FEMALE IN THE AREA WHO KNOWS how to have fun and have a conversation. I like to type alot and see if my fingers can keep up with the thoughts in my head. Hence "deap thoughts" So if you like getting e-mail Im your guy . . . you probaly got one all ready :)

Wish this thing had a spell check!
The occasional drug use question... I smoke a little grass from time to time... nothing more... just being honest. One of my best qualities is honesty ; )

Pretty much check this from my phone so my thoughts aren't quite as deep anymore :) Get at me though! You took the time to read this far, something sparked your interest!

Get you a pic after I get to know you a little bit. Not hiding... app honestly won't let me upload a pic? Ive been told I have the sexiest man feet, butt, and beard... so I can't be all that terrible to look at? ; )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What comes to mind; and it would be The perfect time--It just will be

In an ldr and just looking for casual friendship. Nothing serious... unless my GF digs you! ; ) .... well that situation isn't as solid as it used to be... the distance is getting to be an issue...

Get the POF Mobile Apps