himay13: Chances are...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hayward, California
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
himay13 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, I am new to this whole dating site thing.... I have set up profiles before but never went past the basic set up. I'm not one that really likes go on and on about myself. I am just more comfortable doing that in person with someone I feel some kind of connection with. I will go ahead and share some things about myself in hopes of finding someone to share much more with...

I am 33...for the second time...and an only child. Though I have grown up without siblings, I have many friends to fill the void. I am originally from the California Bay Area, but moved to the Mid-West (Tennessee then Ohio) when I was 10. I moved back to the Bay to attend school at the California Culinary Academy, and decided to stick around after graduating. I still have a condo in Ohio and a ton of friends that I miss more than I can put to words I try to visit every two years at least more often if possible!! I recently took a job in the Bay Area...a good one, so I think I will be sticking around for a while!!

I have been out for a couple of years now and things went way better than expected. Didn't get the negative reactions I feared I would. Instead, I got full support from all of my friends and family. I consider myself very lucky, my heart hurts for the ones who have to live a life full of discomfort just so their loved ones can live comfortably!

I've never been in a serious relationship, but I feel like it's time to explore that avenue. I have watched and stood by all of my friends at their weddings and hospitals where their precious children were born. I'm ready for my turn, not necessarily the wedding and the children just yet, but defiantly the significant other part. I have been alone for far too long and I am ready to share my life and my love with someone. I don't know if I will find that someone here, might not, but I am ready and willing to take the chance that I might!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date would be to meet for a couple drinks, maybe dinner..... Just get to know eachother and see if there is any chemistry.....If there is, great we will see where the night takes us and maybe agree to enjoy eachothers company again.

Get the POF Mobile Apps