Jennax: what makes average average here haha
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Capricorn
Jennax wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
oil field

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi i'm a shy quiet guy new to the internet scene, looking for some fun and excitement. Thought id try this and see what happens.

I enjoy all types of women and am looking for someone who takes care of herself. I have no particular preferences to speak of, I enjoy each individual woman for what she brings to the experience. Lets get to know each other and see where it goes.

I love spending time with nature. My favorite thing to do is going backpacking or snow shoeing in the mountains. If you share my sense of adventure we might be the perfect match for each other. Dont get me wrong, I love getting dressed up but I would much rather prefer to throw my hikers on, put on my backpack and disappear into the backcountry for a week.

Im a hopeless romantic, really I am. I always enjoy seeing the one I love's smile. I'll doo anything to get that smile and make her happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I enjoy spending time with someone i can relate to. Having long conversations are definately preferable to awkward silences, so I might want to spend a day on Whyte ave or at a mall and then maybe see where things go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jennax you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps