Age: 43
Hang Out
bcuzbcuz: I know what I want
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockholm, Stockholm
61 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
bcuzbcuz isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Close your eyes and picture a warm, foreign country. We're sitting in a small restaurant about to feast on local delicasies. The aromas excite our tastebuds although we can't pronounce the names any of the dishes before us. We're on an adventure letting our noses lead us to new eating pleasures, our ears enticing us to move to wild rhythms and our eyesight being dazzled by brilliant spectacles.

If such an adventure holds no allure or you are content to eat at McDonalds I suggest you stop reading and find someone more to your taste.

For my quiet times I enjoy fishing or reading a good book. But I'm easily bored so I usually have an assortment of books beside my bed, half read but not yet discarded. For fun activities I love to dance, especially latin, or dabble in the art of cooking;especially Thai and Chinese. I can be easily talked into going to Formula 1 races or World Rally competitions.

My politics are definitely left-leaning, I'm very active in community events and will discuss politics at the drop of a hat. I work with youth and have been a foster parent for 15 years, but am not interested in raising more kids. I'm pretty easy going but cannot stand smoking, and that is an absolute.

I'm looking for a fit, active woman who enjoys music and acts many years younger than her passport age. You enjoy change and challenges. You are socially adept, enjoy mingling and spending time with friends. You speak your mind, know what you like and are known as a very independent person. When you walk into a room people turn their heads. You want a companion you can trust, talk to and share with and is mature enough to have dealt with most of his baggage.

Write me if any of the above is of interest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not good at first dates but our next time out would be to an old fashioned restaurant overlooking the ocean. The menu would boast prime ingredients, fresh, delicate tasting fish and succulent vegetables. Later in the evening, after dancing and working up a sweat we'd retire to the outdoor bubble pool and let the starlit sky intoxicate us. That's how a good evening begins.