White Bear: Its All About The Little Things ; )
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
45 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
White Bear is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
Oilfield Operator/ Registered Thai Therapist(RTT)

Me and my big boy Bear....

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About White Bear
Hi there, I'd like to think that I'm a passionate kind of guy. I wear my heart on my sleeve, I appreciate honesty, reality, and I'm not into the soap opera scene.....

I would love to find my match and settle down, I think it would be awesome ;) but with my lifestyle right now(working in the oilfield) its kinda hard to meet people, so why not try this out and at least make some friends, maybe more :)

I don't watch much tv at all these days, but I don't mind the odd good movie at home or in a theatre. I watch the odd documentary, comedy, or maybe a nature show, and definately playoff hockey. I also enjoy UFC action.....

I enjoy people who are very down to earth. I like a woman who takes care of her well being and health, can be silly at times, playful, adventurous, and one who is passionate. If you can fine dine to candlelight one day, and go camping, fishing or hunting the next, there could be a match. If this were to happen on the same day there could be more, lol. Its kinda nice having a lady who isn't afraid to let her hair down and git dirty sometimes..... or, go skinny dipping, just because.... ;D

I really think growing your own food these days is a really smart idea and I would love to be apart of that in some way shape or form whether its my own land or a community garden or whatever.

I've lived in Asia for over 3 years all together(including trips to Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Singapore & Burma) over 7 different trips. Originally in 2002 I was there as a University year abroad student, studying the hill tribe people. I then stumbled upon the healing artform of Thai Massage, got my Professional Teacher Training Diploma in that, and now train privately with a few different masters in Thailand. Eventually I would like to put it to work, maybe even have my own business in the near future. I practice Thai massage now as much as i can through word of mouth, friends, stuff like that....I also study the Thai language which helps me have a better understanding of the culture. It is very beneficial and still is something I like to do....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well i'm a pretty spontaneous kind of guy so I'm pretty much up for anything. I enjoy conversing with people and talking about pretty much whatever, especially life, and exploring in that area.
Maybe we could go hiking, rollerblading, walk in the park/ along a river with my dog or your dog er both, canoe/ kayak ride, fishing, or simply go for a coffee, tea or something to eat ;) How bout sushi, Karaoke n dancing?

Mail Settings
To send a message to White Bear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 45.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps