boozehag: opinionated girl geek
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Christchurch, Canterbury
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
boozehag anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I've been living in Australia for the last couple of years and just moved back to ChCh.

Im into gadgets, camping, travel, just brought my first pair of skis so into skiing for whats left of the season, also just brought my first dslr and learning about photography! I love horror movies, shopping, pink stuff (though if its a gadget and the specs are significantly lower than a black one at the same price Ill buy the black), sparkling wine and meeting people from different cultures and ways of life.

Im looking to meet someone intelligent, interesting, and of course, attractive. Ideally you will live somewhere near me, and be looking to meet someone on a 'friends first' basis, with no expectations beyond that. If you are keen on travelling in future that would be great too (whether its overseas or just a weekend out of town....). I'm as happy to go camping as I am to stay in a 5 star hotel. I'm also equally capable of pitching a tent (or starting a generator) as I am of paying for my room in said 5-star hotel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date - thats going to depend on you...

Mail Settings
To send a message to boozehag you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 41.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps