Leopagne: swimming free in a different pond.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
45 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Leopagne isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Nova Scotia, Canada - August 2008

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Profile/Pictures Last Updated: 03/13/2013


I work in the insurance/legal industry and I am financially grounded. I won't go any further into that aspect of my life here, because it really doesn't define me. What defines me are my passions, and how I choose to pursue them. My lifestyle and outlook are both very much open minded, but I grew up in a small town with a strong set of conversative values. When I'm not savoring infrequent moments of solitude, I like to dance. I've been a student at a ballroom dance studio in Toronto for a little over a year and, although I often have two left feet, I'm always learning and getting better and more confident on the dancefloor (but still looking for a permanent dance partner!).

I enjoy culture and the arts. Movies, film festivals, passing exhibitions and local theatre always draw me in on a whim. Busy social events aren't always for me but I am always interested in new experiences.

But a simple life can be just as inviting. When the city lights are too bright, quality down time with friends, or friend, works best. When I'm at home alone I am easily lost in drawing pictures and writing stories. And if those are still not enough to keep me sane, I also have the world to explore, both physically and intellectually ... and travel is a must. One of my personal "bucket list" goals is to swim in every ocean in the world. I've only managed the Atlantic, Pacific, Caribbean, and Indian Ocean so far.


I know what I am looking for in a partner, and the basic qualities are ones that I would not ask for without expecting to offer them in return: someone down to earth, who does not let life jade their outlook, who understands the value of kindness, and who is open to a long term commitment. The rest is always unexpected, but worth the investment if the chemistry is right.


THE RIGHT FISH FOR ME enjoys all kinds of movies, loves traveling, likes to dance, enjoys intelligent conversation over coffee, values family, has a sense of humor, is smart, is modest yet playful, is passionate, experiences the world as a subject, has a sense of modesty but is adventurous in all aspects of her life, questions with conviction, agrees with appreciation, and most importantly ....

is never afraid to be silly
will not change the station when an eighties song plays on the radio
is never afraid of getting wild with chocolate!!! (take this last one as you will)

~Happy fishing!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Leopagne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps