Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
sealsuit3 anything.
High school
courier extrorindaire

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single, full-time father of an 11 yr old boy. Most of my time is spent living and raising him. However, I am at a stage now where I am longing to meet the right woman. I am not looking for a replacement mother. Please don't minsunderstand. My intent is to find a confident, mature, pleasantly attractive woman who loves an adventure from time to time. One who likes the outdoors,long walks, stopping for a coffee and chat, movies, social dinner nights in and out with good wine and conversation that could potentially lead to greater things to come. I love sailing and diving throughout the year, weekends and hollidays. I would prefer a woman on the tall side. Too many short girls in my past, hard to reach down to kiss and hug. I'm very loving, caring and generous with the right personality. Very devoted, and monogamous with like minded philosophy preferred.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a romantic dinner and get to know each other , a coffee, walk and talk , or something you would prefer other than the latter!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sealsuit3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married